What can I say…

Dear Friend,

I am embarrassed to say anything much.

Yes, what can I say for not updating this blog for so many, many moons? And who can I blame for such a long absence?

Nobody but me, no one else except yours truly.

So here I go again: I’d like to stay online but not on any fixed schedule or regularity. Only on a As-And-When basis.

See you later, my good friend, thanks for staying on.

About rahmanpin

sharing basic things in employment matters
This entry was posted in Employment laws. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

